Classic Metal - A melhor loja virtual de heavy metal e rock!
Motorhead - Another Perfect Day (Slipcase)
Por R$ 35,00 Quantidade:

Motorhead - Another Perfect Day (Slipcase)

CD Nacional, Slipcase e Lacrado.
Gravadora: Voice Music

Com as
CD 1:
01. Back at the Funny Farm
02. Shine
03. Dancing on Your Grave
04. Rock It
05. One Track Mind
06. Another Perfect Day
07. Marching off to War
08. I Got Mine
09. Tales of Glory
10. Die You Bastard!

Bonus Tracks
11. Turn You Round Again
12. (I m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
13. (Don t Need) Religion

Conecte-se conosco