Classic Metal - A melhor loja virtual de heavy metal e rock!
Angus - Warrior of the World
Produto indisponível

Angus - Warrior of the World

CD Nacional e lacrado.

1. Warrior Of The World
2. Moving Fast
3. Leather And Lace
4. Money Satisfies
5. Black Despair
6. 2086
7. Freedom Fighter
8. I’m A Fool With Love
9. If God’s In Heaven (Why Is There Hell On Earth?)
10. Lonesome Fighter (Taken From Track Of Doom Demo)
11. Aliens (Taken From Track Doom Demo)
12. Ruthless Men (Taken From Metal Warriors Compilation)
13. Men Of Hades (Unreleased Track)
14. Papa Don’t Freak (Single Version - Taken From The 1987 Single)

Conecte-se conosco